Lade Seite - einen Moment bitte...

Logo DOC Ducati Club Linz / Austria

The Club...

First and foremost it is the intention of the club to share emotions with enthusiastic Ducatisti. Of course we are happy to have visitors and drivers of other motorcycle brands who feel the sound and the vibration of a V2! Bring your bike to one of our club nights (every first Thursday of each month at 18:30) and give us the chance to meet you.

Club meetings

The next dates where you can meet us (each from 18:30 clock in selected locations):

The dates of the club meetings are going to be announced shortly.

Wanna become a member? Sure! Contact us via: Become a member ›

Members

At the moment our club consists of 83 members.


Vorstand


Präsident

Uwe Mutz
Uwe Mutz
Uwe Mutz
Univ.-Lektor Ing. MSc MAS
Member since 2004
DCL-7-UM
, -
TEL
MOBILE
uwe.mutz@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 900
  • Ducati 999R
  • Ducati Hypermotard 1100S

stellv. Präsident, Schriftführer

Silvia Mutz
Silvia Mutz
Silvia Mutz
MSc
Member since 2008
DCL-45-SM
, -
TEL
MOBILE
silvia.mutz@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 900

Kassier

Denise Herzog
Denise Herzog
Denise Herzog
Ing.
Member since 2014
DCL-152-DW
, -
TEL
MOBILE
denise.herzog@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›


Kassier Stellvertreter

Andreas Herzog
Andreas Herzog
Andreas Herzog
Ing.
Member since 2014
DCL-151-AH
, -
TEL
MOBILE
andreas.herzog@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • KTM 990
  • Ducati Monster 900S

Schriftführer


Kommunikation & Veranstaltungen

Alexander Mairinger
Alexander Mairinger
Alexander Mairinger
Member since 2012
DCL-90-AM
, -
TEL
MOBILE
alexander.mairinger@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster S2R 800
  • Ducati 1098S

Road Safety Captains


In Memoriam

Roland Endhammer
Roland Endhammer
Roland Endhammer
Member since 2014
DCL-155-RE
, -
TEL
MOBILE
roland.endhammer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 1200R
Yors Manchado
Yors Manchado
Yors Manchado
Member since 2014
DCL-174-YM
, -
TEL
MOBILE
yors.manchado@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati 996 "race only"
  • Ducati Monster 1100S
  • Ducati Hypermotard 821 SP
Gert Nicolay
Gert Nicolay
Gert Nicolay
Member since 2018
DCL-238-GN
, -
TEL
MOBILE
gert.nicolay@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati 888

Ehrenmitglieder

Heinz Kraschl
Heinz Kraschl
Heinz Kraschl
Mag. Dr. jur.
Member since 2013
DCL-128-HK
, -
TEL
MOBILE
heinz.kraschl@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Moto Guzzi V7 Classic
Peter Lietz
Peter Lietz
Peter Lietz
Member since 2013
DCL-112-PL
, -
TEL
MOBILE

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 1000DS
  • Ducati 1199 RS
  • Ducati 848
  • Ducati Scrambler Flat Track Pro
Robert Steger
Robert Steger
Robert Steger
Member since 2005
DCL-16-RS
, -
TEL
MOBILE
robert.steger@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›


Mitglieder

Gerhard Asböck
Gerhard Asböck
Gerhard Asböck
Member since 2013
DCL-145-GA
, -
TEL
MOBILE
gerhard.asboeck@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Diavel C
Fabio Baldelli
Fabio Baldelli
Fabio Baldelli
Member since 2015
DCL-179-FB
, -
TEL
MOBILE
fabio.baldelli@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster S2R 800 Sidecar
Charlotte Bartonitschek
Charlotte Bartonitschek
Charlotte Bartonitschek
Member since 2013
DCL-120-CB
, -
TEL
MOBILE
charlotte.bartonitschek@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 900 ie
David Bauer
David Bauer
David Bauer
Member since 2019
DCL-242-DB
, -
TEL
MOBILE
david.bauer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Multistrada 1200 Enduro
  • Ducati Monster S4
  • Ducati Hypermotard 1100
  • Ducati 848
Alexander Böhm
Alexander Böhm
Alexander Böhm
Member since 2014
DCL-153-AB
, -
TEL
MOBILE
alexander.boehm@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Hypermotard 821SP
Monika Böhm
Monika Böhm
Monika Böhm
Member since 2014
DCL-154-MB
, -
TEL
MOBILE
monika.boehm@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Scrambler Full Throttle
Peter Brandstetter
Peter Brandstetter
Peter Brandstetter
Dipl.-BM
Member since 2013
DCL-117-PB
, -
TEL
MOBILE
peter.brandstetter@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Multistrada 1200S Touring
Andreas Brucker
Andreas Brucker
Andreas Brucker
Member since 2015
DCL-186-AB
, -
TEL
MOBILE
andreas.brucker@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Diavel
Santino Cantarutti
Santino Cantarutti
Santino Cantarutti
Member since 2018
DCL-225-CS
, -
TEL
MOBILE
santino.cantarutti@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 1100 Evo
Luc Clement
Luc Clement
Luc Clement
Member since 2018
DCL-237-LC
, -
TEL
MOBILE
luc.clement@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati MTS1200GT
  • Ducati Paul Smart
Andreas Czejka
Andreas Czejka
Andreas Czejka
Member since 2001
DCL-2-AC
, -
TEL
MOBILE
andreas.czejka@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 944
Ludwig Danter
Ludwig Danter
Ludwig Danter
MBA
Member since 2016
DCL-205-LD
, -
TEL
MOBILE
ludwig.danter@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati 1299s
  • Ducati 900ss
  • Ducati 900 MHR
  • Ducati 900SSD
  • Ducati 888SP5
  • Ducati, 998S Bostrom, 998S Bostrom
  • Ducati Monster S4RS Tricolore
Roland Diplinger
Roland Diplinger
Roland Diplinger
Member since 2016
DCL-203-RD
, -
TEL
MOBILE
roland.diplinger@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 696
  • Piaggio Vespa
Alexander Dubinin
Alexander Dubinin
Alexander Dubinin
Member since 2014
DCL-168-AD
, -
TEL
MOBILE
alexander.dubinin@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 796
Gerhard Enzenhofer
Gerhard Enzenhofer
Gerhard Enzenhofer
Member since 2017
DCL-217-GE
, -
TEL
MOBILE
gerhard.enzenhofer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 821
Alfred Fehringer
Alfred Fehringer
Alfred Fehringer
Member since 2013
DCL-141-AF
, -
TEL
MOBILE
alfred.fehringer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 1200S
Alexander Fehringer
Alexander Fehringer
Alexander Fehringer
Member since 2013
DCL-146_AF
, -
TEL
MOBILE
alexander.fehringer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Panigale 1199R
Anita Fehringer
Anita Fehringer
Anita Fehringer
Member since 2015
DCL-175-AB
, -
TEL
MOBILE
anita.fehringer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 696
Michael Feilmayr
Michael Feilmayr
Michael Feilmayr
Member since 2014
DCL-164-MF
, -
TEL
MOBILE
michael.feilmayr@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 1000S ie
Christoph Franyi
Christoph Franyi
Christoph Franyi
Ing.
Member since 2018
DCL-235-CF
, -
TEL
MOBILE
christoph.franyi@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati 748R
  • Ducati 500GTL
Günther Göllner
Günther Göllner
Günther Göllner
Member since 2018
DCL-224-GG
, -
TEL
MOBILE
guenther.goellner@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 1100 Evo
Wolfgang Grill
Wolfgang Grill
Wolfgang Grill
DI
Member since 2014
DCL-160-WG
, -
TEL
MOBILE
wolfgang.grill@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati MTS 1200S
Hubert Groiss
Hubert Groiss
Hubert Groiss
Member since 2016
DCL-199-HG
, -
TEL
MOBILE
hubert.groiss@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Multistrada 1200S
Karl Haider
Karl Haider
Karl Haider
DI Dr.
Member since 2002
DCL-6-KH
, -
TEL
MOBILE
karl.haider@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 900ie
Christian Huemer
Christian Huemer
Christian Huemer
Member since 2016
DCL-202-CH
, -
TEL
MOBILE
christian.huemer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Monster S4R
Jürgen Jedinger
Jürgen Jedinger
Jürgen Jedinger
Member since 2013
DCL-126-JJ
, -
TEL
MOBILE
juergen.jedinger@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Sebastian Krisai
Sebastian Krisai
Sebastian Krisai
Member since 2018
DCL-232-SK
, -
TEL
MOBILE
sebastian.krisai@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Scrambler Urban Enduro
Jörg Ludwig
Jörg Ludwig
Jörg Ludwig
Member since 2019
DCL-244-JL
, -
TEL
MOBILE
joerg.ludwig@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Panigale 1299S
  • Ducati Hypermotard 950
  • Moto Guzzi Le Mans 2
Eric Maderthaner
Eric Maderthaner
Eric Maderthaner
Member since 2017
DCL-213-EM
, -
TEL
MOBILE
eric.maderthaner@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • DUCATI 749
  • Ducati 999
  • Ducati ST4 s
Liliana Elizabeth Martinez Olberding Baldelli
Liliana Elizabeth Martinez Olberding Baldelli
Liliana Elizabeth Martinez Olberding Baldelli
Member since 2015
DCL-178-LM
, -
TEL
MOBILE
lili.martinez@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster S2R 800 sidecar
Peter Matz
Peter Matz
Peter Matz
Member since 2006
DCL-37-PM
, -
TEL
MOBILE
peter.matz@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati 1098S
  • Ducati S4R
Josef Meyhöfer
Josef Meyhöfer
Josef Meyhöfer
Member since 2014
DCL-157-JM
, -
TEL
MOBILE
josef.meyhoefer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster S4RS
Ulli Neumüller
Ulli Neumüller
Ulli Neumüller
Member since 2013
DCL-139-UN
, -
TEL
MOBILE
ulrike.neumueller@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Günter Nigl
Günter Nigl
Günter Nigl
Ing.
Member since 2015
DCL-187-GN
, -
TEL
MOBILE
guenter.nigl@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 1200s Stripe
Miloslav Pavucek
Miloslav Pavucek
Miloslav Pavucek
Member since 2016
DCL-201-MP
, -
TEL
MOBILE
miloslav.pavucek@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster
Raffaello Porcu
Raffaello Porcu
Raffaello Porcu
Member since 2013
DCL-113-RP
, -
TEL
MOBILE
raffaello.porcu@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 695
Denise Prinz
Denise Prinz
Denise Prinz
Member since 2015
DCL-190-DP
, -
TEL
MOBILE
denise.prinz@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Scrambler Full Throttle
Daniel Rancanov
Daniel Rancanov
Daniel Rancanov
Member since 2013
DCL-124-DR
, -
TEL
MOBILE
daniel.rancanov@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati 1098
  • Aprilia RSV 1000 Tuono R
Peter Ratzenböck
Peter Ratzenböck
Peter Ratzenböck
Member since 2016
DCL-200-PR
, -
TEL
MOBILE
peter.ratzenboeck@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati 848
Don Schloth
Don Schloth
Don Schloth
Member since 2014
DCL-158-DS
, -
TEL
MOBILE
don.schloth@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Multi 1200 S
  • Ducati Monster 1200R
  • Ducati Mark 3 D 350
Martin Steininger
Martin Steininger
Martin Steininger
Member since 2015
DCL-184-MS
, -
TEL
MOBILE
martin.steininger@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Monster S4R
Stefan Stieglbauer
Stefan Stieglbauer
Stefan Stieglbauer
Mag. Dr.
Member since 2019
DCL-243-SS
, -
TEL
MOBILE
stefan.stieglbauer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Hyper
  • Ducati Hypermotard 950
Richard Surecek
Richard Surecek
Richard Surecek
Member since 2015
DCL-193-RS
, -
TEL
MOBILE
richard.surecek@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Multistrada S DS 1000
Filip Tersago
Filip Tersago
Filip Tersago
Member since 2018
DCL-234-FT
, -
TEL
MOBILE
filip.tersago@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati 1198s
  • Ducati Multistrada 1260s
Linda Thonabauer
Linda Thonabauer
Linda Thonabauer
Mag.
Member since 2018
DCL-233-LT
, -
TEL
MOBILE
linda.thonabauer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Scrambler Icon
Thomas Thurner
Thomas Thurner
Thomas Thurner
Member since 2014
DCL-161-TT
, -
TEL
MOBILE
thomas.thurner@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati S2R 800
Annalena Ulamec
Annalena Ulamec
Annalena Ulamec
BSc MSc
Member since 2013
DCL-142-AU
, -
TEL
MOBILE
annalena.ulamec@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 750
Patrick Van de Weyer
Patrick Van de Weyer
Patrick Van de Weyer
Member since 2018
DCL-239-PW
, -
TEL
MOBILE
patrick.vandeweyer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati 1098
Christian Vejmelek
Christian Vejmelek
Christian Vejmelek
Ing.
Member since 2016
DCL-206-CV
, -
TEL
MOBILE
christian.vejmelek@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 1100 Evo
Michael Walchshofer
Michael Walchshofer
Michael Walchshofer
Univ.-Lektor MSc. MA. akad.BM
Member since 2015
DCL-198-MW
, -
TEL
MOBILE
michael.walchshofer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster Dark 750ie
Thomas Widmann
Thomas Widmann
Thomas Widmann
Member since 2015
DCL-189-TW
, -
TEL
MOBILE
thomas.widmann@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 1200S

Member


Sozia/Sozius

Sabine Brucker
Sabine Brucker
Sabine Brucker
Member since 2015
DCL-188-SB
, -
TEL
MOBILE
sabine.brucker@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Karin Endhammer
Karin Endhammer
Karin Endhammer
Member since 2014
DCL-156-KM
, -
TEL
MOBILE
karin.endhammer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Marion Franyi
Marion Franyi
Marion Franyi
Member since 2018
DCL-236-MF
, -
TEL
MOBILE
marion.franyi@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Martina Göllner
Martina Göllner
Martina Göllner
Member since 2018
DCL-226-MG
, -
TEL
MOBILE
martina.goellner@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Andrea Indrich
Andrea Indrich
Andrea Indrich
Member since 2015
DCL-176-AI
, -
TEL
MOBILE
andrea.indrich@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Barbara Jahn
Barbara Jahn
Barbara Jahn
Member since 2013
DCL-115-BJ
, -
TEL
MOBILE
barbara.jahn@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Bianca Jahn
Bianca Jahn
Bianca Jahn
Member since 2013
DCL-116-BJ
, -
TEL
MOBILE
bianca.jahn@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Edyta Koschitzky
Edyta Koschitzky
Edyta Koschitzky
Member since 2015
DCL-185-EK
, -
TEL
MOBILE
edyta.koschitzky@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Waltraud Maderthaner
Waltraud Maderthaner
Waltraud Maderthaner
Member since 2017
DCL-214-MW
, -
TEL
MOBILE
waltraud.maderthaner@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Keeway Superlight 125
Elke Matz
Elke Matz
Elke Matz
Member since 2008
DCL-47-EM
, -
TEL
MOBILE
elke.matz@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Marlene Scheuringer
Marlene Scheuringer
Marlene Scheuringer
Member since 2016
DCL-208-MS
, -
TEL
MOBILE
marlene.scheuringer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Renate Vejmelek
Renate Vejmelek
Renate Vejmelek
Member since 2017
DCL-219-RV
, -
TEL
MOBILE
renate.vejmelek@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Kristina Zabadalova
Kristina Zabadalova
Kristina Zabadalova
Member since 2017
DCL-220-KZ
, -
TEL
MOBILE
kristina.zabadalova@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›


Sozia


Unterstützer

Horst Mutz
Horst Mutz
Horst Mutz
Member since 2015
DCL-180-HM
, -
TEL
MOBILE
horst.mutz@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Jutta Mutz
Jutta Mutz
Jutta Mutz
Member since 2015
DCL-181-JM
, -
TEL
MOBILE
jutta.mutz@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›


Supporter


Fans

Christian Bartonitschek
Christian Bartonitschek
Christian Bartonitschek
Member since 2013
, -
TEL
MOBILE
christian.bartonitschek@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Ingrid Fehringer
Ingrid Fehringer
Ingrid Fehringer
Member since 2014
DCL165-IF
, -
TEL
MOBILE
ingrid.fehringer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati 848
Anna Götzendorfer
Anna Götzendorfer
Anna Götzendorfer
Mag.
Member since 2016
DCL-210-AG
, -
TEL
MOBILE
anna.goetzendorfer@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Günther Kaindl
Günther Kaindl
Günther Kaindl
Member since 2019
DCL-241-GK
, -
TEL
MOBILE
guenther.kaindl@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

  • Ducati Monster 1100 EVO
Sopiko Lortkipanidze
Sopiko Lortkipanidze
Sopiko Lortkipanidze
Member since 2015
DCL-196-SL
, -
TEL
MOBILE
sopiko.lortkipanidze@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›

Susanne Zehetner
Susanne Zehetner
Susanne Zehetner
Member since 2015
DCL-194-SZ
, -
TEL
MOBILE
susanne.zehetner@ducaticlub.at

Bikes ›


Fan